• 49 Coxtie Green Road, Brentwood
  • 01277 376239
  • info@amnosministries.org

Praying for our town, our nation and our continent

The importance of united prayer meetings for church renewal and revival can never be over-emphasised, especially with the great need for the re-evangelisation of the UK and Europe. Beginning in February 2012, Amnos Ministries has invited local pastors and believers in the town where it is based to participate in monthly prayer meetings. It is our prayer to see widespread prayer networks established throughout the UK.



Dates for 2021

  • Thursday 21st January
  • Thursday 18th February
  • Thursday 18th March
  • Thursday 15th April
  • Thursday 20th May
  • Thursday 17th June
  • Thursday 15th July
  • Thursday 16th September
  • Thursday 21st October
  • Thursday 18th November

We are sorry that all Intercede Prayer Meetings have been cancelled until further notice due to the Covid-19 Coronavirus. However, we encourage you to regularly lift our nation to the Lord in prayer.

We are currently holding Intercede meetings via Zoom. If you are not currently subscribed and you would like to join us online on any of the above dates @ 19:30, please email: secretary@amnosministries.org. Once subscribed, you will receive the reminder and the Zoom link each month.